Rimmel London 60 seconds super shine nails

Rimmel london 60 sec nails

I recently tried out the Rimmel London 60 Seconds Super Shine nail polishes and I love them! I have five shades; Funtime Fushia, Coralicious, Queen of Tarts, Berries and Cream, and Double Decker Red.IMG_0879.jpg

So far I have only used Coralicious and Funtime Fushia but they are amazing! The colour is very vibrant and pigmented so you could only put on one coat if you wanted; I still put on two coats for extra colour. They last almost two weeks without chipping which is AMAZING for a nail polish! One thing I really look for in nail polish is a good brush and this one definitely is good. It fits perfectly around your nails to cover all areas and doesn’t get all over your skin. They make my nails feel thicker and protected and look really nice. I can’t say I’m convinced that they dry in 60 seconds but they don’t take as long as typical nail varnishes. You also don’t need a top coat as they are really shiny; I did for extra protection and to ensure they last a long time.

IMG_0885

I am currently on holiday and all my nails are Funtime Fushia! I love all the colours and they have the biggest selection of colours in the range that I want to get them all! I even think these are better than the Barry M Gelly Nail polishes (don’t hate me!)

Let me know if you have tried the Rimmel London 60 Second Super Shine nail polishes and what shade you have!

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

