Maybelline Baby Lips Dr Rescue

baby lips dr rescue

Since rediscovering my love for my Maybelline Pink Punch Baby Lips I bought the Dr Rescue to try and help repair my lips. 

IMG_0893

I have used the Baby Lips Dr Rescue everyday since I got it and it has helped my lips so much! It contains menthol which helps to repair your lips but it isn’t too strong so they don’t sting as some lip balms do. It is clear so only adds a slight shine which I like for everyday. It nourishes my lips and leaves them feeling really soft and smooth. This lip balm also lasts a really long time on my lips and helps keep them nice. I use it throughout the day topping up when I need to or if my lips are feeling a little dry. 

They have a few different shades which I am yet to try out as I currently have the standard clear one. They last a really long time and it has been perfect helping me through the winter months. During the winter I used it along side the Lush lip scrub but now as its getting warmer I’m using it on its own and it is still working just as well helping maintain my lips. 

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

