Clinique Turnaround Daytime Moisturiser

Clinique moisturiser.jpg

I have been loving using the Clinique Turnaround Daytime Revitalising Moisturiser over the last few weeks and it has replaced my previous moisturiser. IMG_0794

I apply the moisturiser all over my face before applying the rest of my make up. It adds a lovely glow throughout my face and leaves my skin feeling soft and nourished. It gives me reassurance that my face is still being hydrated underneath all my make up. It also helps keep my make up lasting longer and my foundation applies better when I use it.

I apply it all over my face, give it a few minutes to settle down and then I apply my usual make up. You only need the smallest amount as a little goes a long way! It leaves my skin feeling nourished and protected. It keeps my make up lasting longer and applies better. It leaves my face feeling softer and looking brighter; it doesn’t make my face look oily or greasy.

I received a sample of this moisturiser and it has lasted me a lot longer than typical samples as you only need a small amount. I am looking to buy the full size version, however it is quite pricy at £30. However, I really feel it is worth it as this has reduced the dryness in my skin and has really helped improve my skin overall.

I would love to know what your favourite moisturiser is!

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

