What I got for my birthday – Birchbox

Birchbox

It was my birthday on the 3rd of June and one of the gifts I received was a subscription to Birchbox which is a monthly delivery subscription of beauty gifts! It comes in a nice bag inside a lovely little box and has five products inside.

IMG_0813

IMG_0814

In my first box I got a beauty blender, a exfoliating cleanser, shampoo, a stainatic lip/cheek stain and Benefit face suncream. I am really excited to use all the products and test them all out! What I like about Birchbox is that you tell them about your skin and they match the products up to you. Also they have a shop online where you can buy the products you have tested in your box. This is a really good idea if you really like a product and want to buy more.

IMG_0815

I think this is a really good gift for anyone who loves beauty and trying out new products as you get something new each month. I’m really excited to try these products and I will let you know what I think!

Justaddgloss x

One thought on “What I got for my birthday – Birchbox

Leave a Reply

