Collection Blush

Collection blusher

I was looking through my make up a couple of months ago and found a Collection blush in the shade 04 Trouble. I don’t think I had ever used it before but it was so pretty I have started using it as part of my everyday make up to replace my Sleek palette.

IMG_0795

I have been using this blush religiously now for the last couple of months. It is a subtle pink shade which adds a rosy look to my cheeks. What I love most about the blush is that it has a slight shimmer to it which acts as the perfect everyday highlight for when I don’t want to have too much make up on. It can be built up for more of a pinker and shimmery look and can also be used just as a highlight. I think this blush could also act as the perfect shimmery eyeshadow!

The packaging is extremely compact and easy to carry around. Despite it being small there is actually a lot of product and It looks like it’s going to take me ages to finish it! It is inexpensive and they have lots of different colours in the range with I am definitely going to be checking out, since I’ve fallen in love with this one!

Let me know if you have tried the Collection blushes and what shade you like. 

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

