The Boots Essential Range

Boots essential range

I absolutely love the Boots essential range skincare! It is suitable for all types which is perfect if I suddenly get oily or dry patches. It has a cucumber scent with is my favourite scent for skincare products and they last a really long time.

One of my favourite products is the blemish stick. When you put it on your skin it feels a little oily and doesn’t leave any colouring on your face. For the stick to actually work I apply a large amount onto my spot by rubbing it on for about a minute of so.  I leave it on to soak in, usual I do this at night; and my the morning my spot has dramatically reduced. I continue to use it for about three days and by the end my spots have disappeared! I have heard such great reviews about this from friends, everyone says it is amazing!

IMG_1064

Another product I love from the Boots essential range is their Moisturising Cream. It has reduced the patches and redness in my skin and leaves it feeling clean and refreshed. Again, like the blemish stick, it smells amazing and is in a small pot which is perfect for traveling but also lasts a really long time. 

IMG_1066

The final product I like from the range is the eye gel. This has really helped on those sleepless nights when I’ve woken up with bags and redness under my eyes. It is cooling and refreshing, and brightens up my eyes. I like how it is a cool gel as I really feel it reduces the redness and leaves my eyes feeling brighter and more awake. 

IMG_1065

I haven’t tried any other products in the range but I am sure they are all just as good as these three. 

Let me know if you have tried any of the products in the Boots Essential Range!

Justaddgloss x

One thought on “The Boots Essential Range

Leave a Reply

