Hand Cream Collection

Hand cream collection

Over the past few winter months hand creams have been my saviour. The cold weather always makes my hands feel really dry especially if I’m busy and out all day. Even though we are coming out of the colder months I have continued to use hand creams as I feel they help my skin and keep my hands soft throughout the day. I thought I would share with you some of the hand creams I have been loving. IMG_1058

The first and probably my favourite hand cream is The Body Shop Glazed Apple hand cream. The Glazed Apple scent is my all-time favourite scent so I had to have the hand cream! Not only does it smell amazing but it also nourishes my hands and leaves them feeling clean and softer. 

IMG_1055

Another hand cream I have been loving is the Soap and Glory Hand Food hand cream. This is a more cream based formula which means it needs to be properly rubbed into your hands otherwise they can feel slightly sticky. This hand cream doesn’t have a smell but it works amazingly and I rarely have to top up throughout the day as it keeps my hands soft for a long time. 

IMG_1054

I also am really loving the Marks and Spencer’s hand creams in the scents white peach and almond, and Passion flower. I received these as presents a while ago so I’m not sure if you can still buy them but I’m sure other Marks and Spencer’s ones are just as good. These are extremely creamy which leaves my hands feeling amazingly soft and protected. These hand creams smell really nice which is an added bonus! IMG_1057

The final hand cream I am loving was actually a present so I’m not exactly sure where it’s from but it’s by the brand Along Came Betty in the scent Peachy Keen. This hand cream smells and feels amazing; it is more specifically for dry skin so it is very moisturising and really helps to repair your hands. 

IMG_1056

These are all the hand creams I have been loving at the moment. Let me know what your favourite hand creams are and if you have tried any of the ones I have! 

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

