Food Tag

food tag

 

I thought I would do the food tag! Let me know what you think and what your answers would be!

1. What’s your favourite breakfast?
I rarely have breakfast but if I had to choose it would definitely be Chocolate pancakes!

2. How do you drink your coffee?
I don’t drink coffee.

3. What’s on your favourite sandwich?
Probably a smoked salmon and cucumber sandwich.

4. Soup or Salad?
Salad!

5. What’s your favourite cookbook?
Oooh probably Nigella Lawson.

6. No more sweets or no more harty foods?
I would have to say no more harty foods.

7. What’s your favourite Cuisine (country)? 
Definitely Italian I can’t live without pasta or pizza!

8. What’s your favourite food movie?
Thats a hard one! Does Julie and Julia count?

9. What’s your most guilty pleasure?
It has to be the Cadbury’s new mixed buttons; half milk half white chocolate! 

10. What’s your greatest inspiration source?
Facebook food videos!

11. Cooking at home or going out for dinner?
Out for dinner, everything tastes nicer when you don’t cook yourself!

12. High end or low profile?
A mixture

13. What’s your favourite restaurant?
Wagamama’s or Prezzo

14. I do my grocery shopping at:
Tesco.

15. The tastiest food I’ve ever eaten was:
Thats difficult, probably a local restaurant.

16. What’s your favourite cocktail?
A Passion Fruit Daiquiri.

17. Coffee with George Clooney or Heston Blumenthal?
I don’t drink coffee but I would if it was with George Clooney!!

18. What should not be missing in your kitchen?
The fridge!

19. What’s your favourite snack?
Crackers

20. What’s on your pizza?
I love a plain margaritta pizza best.

21. What food do you really dislike?
Mushrooms.

22. What’s your favourite food blog?
I don’t really read specific food blogs.

23. What’s the weirdest thing you’ve ever eaten?
I don’t venture out of my comfort zone with food so I haven’t tried anything weird!

24. What’s on your food bucket list?
Again I like to stick to what I know so nothing specific.

25. I couldn’t live without:
Chocolate!

I hope you liked my answers and please let me know if you answer these questions too.

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

