Maybelline Baby Lips

Maybelline baby lips

A while ago I bought the Maybelline Baby Lips in Pink Punch, I loved using it but for some unknown reason stopped. However, recently I have started using it again and am absolutely loving it! I have also just bought the Dr Rescue one to help my lips during the changing seasons when they get dry.

IMG_1060

The Baby Lips are a cross between a lip stick and a lip balm, I think. They are extremely nourishing and leave your lips feeling amazing afterwards. They are soft on and don’t make me feel as if I’m wearing loads of product on my lips – which I love. They are also quite pigmented and leave your lips with a tint of colour; I have the Pink Punch one which leaves a rich pink tint on my lips. I love that it leaves a colour as sometimes with lip balms your lips can be left looking a little sticky. They aren’t shiny or matte and are really creamy and nourishing!¬†They last a fairly long time, however it does need to be toped up throughout the day or night.

The packaging is small and fits easily into any bag which is amazing when you want to use a small bag or don’t want to carry too much. It is also in a stick form which I prefer as they are easier to use and apply. They are around ¬£5, which personally I feel is worth it as they are so good and have helped my lips so much!

I love the Maybelline baby lips so much! Let me know if you have tried them and what your favourite one is!

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

