Rimmel London Eyeliner

Rimmel Brown eyeliner

A couple of months ago I needed a new brown eyeliner and after falling In love with the Rimmel Lindon back waterproof Scandaleyes eyeliner I wanted to get the brown one too. Now I don’t know if they don’t make a brown version or maybe they just didn’t have any in stock when I went but I couldn’t find it anywhere. So in desperation I picked up the Rimmel London Exaggerate instead. 

IMG_1041At first sight this eyeliner looked really good and since using it, I was right! It winds up which is amazing as you don’t need to sharpen it, which is perfect for me because I have ruined a lot of eyeliners when trying to sharpen them. It also has, what I can only describe as, a little sponge on the other end if you wanted to smudge out your eyeliner. Because it doesn’t need to be sharpened the pencil is really thin and easy to carry around. 

The eyeliner it’s self is amazing! I prefer using waterproof eyeliners as they come out thicker and last a lot longer than non-waterproof eyeliners. This eyeliner if perfect as you can use it lightly during the day and apply it thicker for an evening look. 

Let me know what your favourite eyeliner is! 

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

