Sudocrem Skin Care Cream

Sudocrem

I was given the chance to try the Sudocrem Skin Care Cream and its amazing! Sudocrem has never been a brand I have considered using as part of my skin care regime, however I will definitely be using it now!

IMG_1053

The great thing about this cream is that its really versatile; it can be used for dry skin, spot prone skin, as moisturiser or even as a face mask. Within a couple of days of using it I noticed that my skin was less dry and looked clearer. I rarely get spots but when I had a couple I put the Sudocrem Skin Care Cream on and over night my spots had already reduced. I also used the cream as a face mask, which at first took some getting used to as it isn’t designed to only be a face mask which means that it doesn’t harden on your skin. I left it on for about 20 minutes, which is the recommended time for typical face masks, and after taking it off, my skin felt softer and clearer. The cream has a really thick consistency which I like as you feel that it is actually working on your skin.

I absolutely LOVE the packaging! I love that it comes in a tube so it is easy to carry around in your bag and personally I much prefer tubes to pots. At first it was a little difficult to get the product out as it is really thick but with a good squeeze it comes out! I also found that because it is thick and also in a tube it avoids a lot of mess and the lid hasn’t got clogged with wasted product which I really like.

The Sudocrem Skin Care Cream is really good for sensitive skin and works for the whole family regardless of age or skin type. It is also very inexpensive and is definitely a product I will be using more often!

Justaddgloss x

Leave a Reply

