Collection: Lasting Perfection Concealer

Collection concealer

I honestly couldn’t below that I hadn’t done a blog post on my all time favourite concealer – the Collection concealer!

The Collection Lasting Perfection concealer is the best one I have ever tried and I can’t fault it! The best thing about it for me is that the lightest shade is actually light enough for my skin tone! I know it sounds like a strange thing to like about a concealer but I find it so difficult to find a shade light enough and this is perfect.

IMG_0398

The concealer is extremely thick in consistency and you really can see it covering spots and under eye circles really well. It blends well into your skin and foundation. On lazy days I like to just wear this concealer without foundation if I just want to cover a few spots or my under eye circles.

I really like the applicator as its small and picks up the product nicely. The tube it is packaged in is nice and small so fits into your make up bag well. The only issue is that it runs out quite quickly and I have gone through so many! It’s very inexpensive which is good if your like me and run out quickly!

IMG_0399

I can’t recommend this concealer any more its just the best! Let me know what you think of it!

Justaddgloss x

3 thoughts on “Collection: Lasting Perfection Concealer

  1. You’ve got a lovely blog and this post is great! I can’t wait to see more from you.

    Maybe you could also check out my blog sometime? Xx thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

