25 Facts About Me

25 facts
I really want to do the 25 facts about me tag but I couldn’t find a full list of questions I liked so I adapted a few and created my own! So here is my 25 facts about me!

 
What are your initials?
 
ARG (yes, I am a pirate!)
When is your birthday?
3rd June 1997
What colour is your hair?
 
Ginger
What colour are your eyes?
 
Blue
What country are you from?
 
England
Are you left or right handed?
 
Left
How tall are you?
 
5ft 1
How many siblings do you have?
 
Two younger sisters
How many pets do you have?
 
Two rabbits, two guinea-pigs, a hamster and 4 fish.
 
What is your favourite song?
 
Currently 7 years by Lukas Graham or History by One Direction.
What is your favourite film? 
 
Wild Child or Life as we know it, oh and all the Harry Potters – how could I forget!
 
What is your favourite TV show?
 
Nashville, Pretty Little Liars and The Vampire Diaries.
 
What is your favourite book?
 
Of Mice and Men and Girl Missing.
What is your favourite colour?
 
Pink!
What is your favourite animal?
 
A Giraffe
What is your favourite food?
Pasta and chocolate!
What is your favourite drink? 
 
Apple and Blackcurrant squash.
What is your favourite shop?
 
H&M, Forever 21 and Pets at Home!
 
What is your favourite sport?
 
Ermm does shopping count as a sport?
What is your favourite social media?
 
Instagram
 
Are you at school or work?
I’m doing an apprenticeship so a bit of both
What was your favourite subject at school? 
 
English and Art
What phone do you have? 
 
Iphone 6
What country would you like to visit?
 
Canada
How many kids would you like to have?
 
Four.
Let me know if you do this tag and leave a link to it below! Also let me know if you want to know anything else about me!
Justaddgloss x
Leave a Reply

