Maybelline Baby Skin

I have seen a lot of mixed reviews about the Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Primer but personally I really like it! From reading reviews about it, I think it all depends on your skin type and what you want from a primer.

I apply the primer to my nose area and under my eyes to make sure my make up is even. The consistency is really thick and what I would describe as more of a gel, and actually makes me feel like it is doing something. It is a clear colour which I prefer as it means I wont have different colours on my skin and my foundation all looks even.

As it is thick it really covers my pores and ‘erases’ them, which is what the product claims to do. I don’t use this all over my face, however, I feel like it would work amazingly if I did. Personally I prefer to use a lighter weight primer over the rest of my face.┬áThis Maybelline pore eraser also helps to keep my make up on longer as typically, without it, it doesn’t stay on around my nose area and comes off throughout the day.

I have almost finished mine and have already bought a new one ready to use! Let me know if you have used it and what you thought.

Justaddgloss x
Leave a Reply

