TRESemme Shampoo and Conditioner



Everyone uses shampoo and conditioner to wash their hair, so I thought I would share what I use and why I like them! I use the TRESemme Luxurious Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner. I find these the best hair products for me as they leave my hair feeling clean and shiny.

The shampoo really helped improve the condition of my hair, as I have very thick and curly hair I found it difficult to find products which actually feel like they are making my hair clean. The TRESemme shampoo improved my roots and didn’t leave my hair feeling tangled and matted. The formula is quite thick which make’s me feel as if it is really getting into my hair and doing its job properly.

The conditioner is amazing! I use it on the ends of my hair and it doesn’t leave them feeling rough. I leave the conditioner in for a few minutes and once I wash it out my hair is left feeling shiny, smooth and silky.
These products have both helped my hair so much and as a bonus they leave your hair smelling nice! after I have washed my hair it is easy to brush through it and use heating tools on them after. I feel as if my hair has had a good wash and it keeps my hair looking good for up to 4 days.
I would definitely recommend TRESemme products to anyone because they are so good! I would love to hear what shampoo/conditioner you use, so let me know in the comments.
Justaddgloss x
Leave a Reply

