Christmas presents





I thought I would share some things I got for Christmas as I know I like seeing what other people received. If you haven’t already seen I did a post on the stocking fillers, and as I said previously I am in no way showing off and am extremely grateful for everything I got.


The first and one of the only things I actually asked for was a colouring book. This may seem a bit strange if you haven’t heard about them but adult colouring books are extremely popular at the moment and as someone who likes art I really wanted one. I got an Enchanted Forest by Johanna Basford and it is a journey through a forest to find a castle. I really like it as it has lots of complex things to colour and it’s also a story which makes it more interesting. I have slowly been making my way through but am a long way off from finishing. 








Another thing I got was a bag; I am completely bag obsessed and so I wanted one that was slightly smaller than my usual bags – which are huge! I also wanted it to be a darker colour for the winter. I got a navy blue bag from Accessorize which fits lots of things inside, including my umbrella! I really like it and will definitely be using it throughout winter!

I got a the Paco Rabanne Lady Million perfume with the body lotion. It smells amazing and I will be getting a lot of use out of it! I think perfume is a really lovely gift to give and receive as they are long lasting and I like finding out new perfumes I like.


Of course it wouldn’t be Christmas without receiving some Primark pyjamas! I got some really nice and soft navy blue ones with a bear on! I prefer to wear shorts so it also came with some matching shorts. Also from Primark I got a really soft Thumper (from Bambi) jumper which has a hood with ears on! It is super fluffy and so comfy to wear. 


I hope you liked hearing about what I got for Christmas, please leave me a comment saying what you got as I would love to hear!


Justaddgloss x


Leave a Reply

