Natural Collection: mascara


A few months ago I was out and needed a mascara quickly, so I went into Boots and picked up the cheapest mascara with the view that I would throw it away after I had used it. I bought the Natural Collection lash build mascara in black which to my surprise was really good and made my lashes look really thick. Since buying this mascara I actually didn’t throw it away and occasionally use it on top of my Maybelline lash sensation mascara just for extra volume.

What I found when using the Lash Build mascara on its own was that, despite it making my lashes thick it didn’t help with the length and my lashes just looked extremely short. So I decided to buy the Natural Collection Lash Length mascara.
The brush is small and thin making it easier to apply the mascara on all my lashes and keep them spread apart so they don’t look clumped together. Using this along with the Lash Building mascara makes my lashes look long and thick. For only £1.99 this mascara is actually really good!
I do prefer to use my Maybelline mascara for every day but when I have a bit more time to apply two mascaras or if I want my lashes looking long I use the Natural Collection one.
If you are on a budget or want your lashes looking longer then I would highly recommend the Natural Collection mascaras, they have a variety of different mascara types in both black and brown for all occasions so it isn’t difficult to find one for you!
Justaddgloss x
3 thoughts on “Natural Collection: mascara

Leave a Reply

