Sephora Blusher



Unfortunately in England we don’t have a Sephora, so of course when I leave the country I have to go to one! When I went to France a few months ago I luckily found a Sephora; one thing I bought was a Sephora blusher in the shade dazzling pink. Its a dark pinky-red colour which, when you apply, starts off subtly but can be built up to a darker shade.
The blusher, despite being a powder, blends into the skin and feels hydrating. It  is long lasting and adds a beautiful glow and pinky colour to the skin. It is more of a matte shade which I personally prefer as I don’t like my face to look too shiny or packed with make up. It comes in a handy compact which is a perfect handbag size and great for travelling. It is definitely a more summery shade and I got lots of wear out of it during the summer months.
Let me know your thoughts on this product and what your favourite Sephora product is.
Justaddgloss x
Leave a Reply

