Sleek Products


One of my favourite makeup brands has to be Sleek; the packaging looks high-end and they are extremely pigmented but at an affordable price.

One of my personal favourite products is the face contour kit in the shade Light 884, which includes a matte powder bronzer and highlighter. The bronzer is the perfect shade for contouring my face and the highlighter adds a light shine and shimmer. The packaging is the perfect travel size but has enough product to last a long time; and also includes a mirror which is just an extra bonus! As I have very pale skin I was worried even the lightest shade would be too dark; but I had nothing to worry about! It is my perfect shade and is highly pigmented which means it lasts throughout the whole day.

Another personal favourite of mine is the blush by 3 in Lace 367. It includes three shades an orange, shimmery pink and a red. They are all extremely pigmented and can be built up to intensify the colour on your face. They all complement my skin tone and last throughout the day, until I take off my makeup. Similar to the contour kit, is the perfect travel size and has a suitable size mirror. This palette is one of my favourites as it has three very different shades and so perfect for travelling as you have three shades all in one handy palette. I believe it would suit all skin tones and there are a variety of different palettes in the blush by 3 range and so I will definitely be considering buying more!
Sleek is one of my favourite brands as they are extremely pigmented and long lasting, and I will definitely be buying more of their products!

Justaddgloss x
3 thoughts on “Sleek Products

Leave a Reply

