Rimmel London Kate Moss Lipstick


My current favourite lipstick has to be the Rimmel London Kate Moss 101! It’s a nude pink matte shade and is perfect for both day and night.

The creamy consistency is long lasting and moisturising which helps keep my lips feeling and looking nice all day. It is the perfect nude shade which compliments my pale complexion perfectly. It is extremely pigmented and smells amazing!! It is a matte shade but has a slight shimmer to it which I actually like as it feels more nourishing and hydrating to my lips.

 

The packaging is small and lightweight making it easy to carry around in your bag. Also the bright red packaging makes it easier to find! They are not expensive (typically around £6) and so I will definitely be trying out other shades!
Let me know your opinions on Rimmel London Kate Moss lipsticks!
Justaddgloss x
One thought on “Rimmel London Kate Moss Lipstick

Leave a Reply

