Maybelline: lash sensational mascara

To start my blog off I wanted to begin with talking about something which has changed my life…improved it for the better… yes incase you didn’t realise I’m talking about the Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara!

I have been using it religiously for just over a month now and it is just amazing. I love having long, thick lashes and this does that perfectly. It doesn’t clump up my lashes and it’s easy to build up for both day and night looks.
I previously used Rimmel London Scandaleyes, which I still love, but this mascara applies much better and isn’t as clumpy as the Rimmel London one. I have only used the Maybelline mascara and am not planning on changing it any time soon!
The curvy wand allows me to cover all my lashes, even the small ones in the corners! which makes my lashes look longer and fuller. It also means I can cover my lower lashes easier without them looking clumpy or non-existent.
If your looking for a new or better mascara this is definitely the one to get and I could not recommend it any more. Let me know what your favourite mascara is or what your opinions on the Maybelline Lash Sensational is!
Justaddgloss x
Leave a Reply

